Rudi Mille

Studio

Kontakt: mille@mdw.ac.at

Paul Urbanek

Computer

Kontakt: urbanek-paul@mdw.ac.at

Albin Janoska

Computerpraktikum

Kontakt: janoska-albin@mdw.ac.at

Daniel Kohlmeigner

Computer

Kontakt: kohlmeigner@mdw.ac.at

Martin Schiske

Video, Foto

Kontakt: schiske@mdw.ac.at

Clemens Wenger

Promotion in digitalen Medien, Schreibwerkstatt

Kontakt: wenger@mdw.ac.at