Klaus Dickbauer

Saxophonensemble

Kontakt: dickbauer@mdw.ac.at

ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.art. Martin Kelner

Gitarrenensemble

Kontakt: kelner@mdw.ac.at

Phillip Sageder

Gesangensemble

Kontakt: sageder@mdw.ac.at

a.o.Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.phil. Harald Huber

Leiter Wissenschaft

Kontakt: huber-h@mdw.ac.at

Martin Fuss

Saxophonensemble

Kontakt: fuss@mdw.ac.at

Peter Legat

Gitarrenensemble

Kontakt: legat@mdw.ac.at

Priv.-Doz. Arnoldo Moreno

Gitarrenensemble

Kontakt: moreno@mdw.ac.at

Andreas Schreiber

Ensemble

Kontakt: schreiber@mdw.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Reinhard Theiser

Tasteninstrument, Ensemble

Kontakt: theiser@mdw.ac.at

Mag.art. Horst-Michael Schaffer

FG-Leiter Trompete, Ensemble

Kontakt: schaffer@mdw.ac.at

Karen Asatrian

Ensemble

Kontakt: asatrian@mdw.ac.at

Walter Chmela

Ensemble

Kontakt: chmela@mdw.ac.at

Stephan Gleixner

Ensemble

Kontakt: gleixner@mdw.ac.at

Markus Geiselhart

Big Band

Kontakt: geiselhart@mdw.ac.at