Saiteninstrumente:

Martin Kelner

FG-Leiter Gitarre, Gitarrenensemble

Kontakt: kelner@mdw.ac.at

Peter Legat

Gitarre, Gitarrenensemble

Kontakt: legat@mdw.ac.at

Gonzalo Manrique Vallier

Gitarre

Kontakt: manrique@mdw.ac.at

Wolfgang Peidelstein

Gitarre

Kontakt: peidelstein@mdw.ac.at

Arnoldo Moreno

Gitarre, Ensemble

Kontakt: moreno@mdw.ac.at

Wolfgang Pointner

Gitarre

Kontakt: pointner@mdw.ac.at

Heimo Trixner

Gitarre

Kontakt: trixner@mdw.ac.at

Willi Langer

FG-Leiter Bass

Kontakt: langer-w@mdw.ac.at

Gina Schwarz

Bass

Kontakt: schwarz-r@mdw.ac.at