Tasteninstrumente

Herbert Pichler

FG-Leiter Klavier

Kontakt: pichler@mdw.ac.at

Karen Asatrian


Kontakt: asatrian@mdw.ac.at

Mag. art. Wolfgang Bayer


Kontakt: bayer-wolfgang@mdw.ac.at

Mag. art. Augustinus Brunner


Kontakt: brunner-augustinus@mdw.ac.at

Walter Chmela


Kontakt: chmela@mdw.ac.at

Albin Janoska

Tasteninstrumente, Gehörbildung

Kontakt: janoska-albin@mdw.ac.at

Heribert Kohlich


Kontakt: kohlich@mdw.ac.at

Herbert Otahal


Kontakt: otahal@mdw.ac.at

Erwin Schmidt


Kontakt: schmidt-er@mdw.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Reinhard Theiser

Tasteninstrumente, Ensemble, Arrangement & Komposition, Harmonielehre

Kontakt: theiser@mdw.ac.at

Paul Urbanek

Tasteninstrumente, Computerpraktikum

Kontakt: urbanek-paul@mdw.ac.at